This morning I double ‘poo’d

Design Shed Ireland- All Things creative under one roof

This morning I double ‘poo’d

So I was having a shower this morning and i was doing my second round of shampoo (yeah i know you thought i meant something else) and i realised how lucky I am. Not only was it my wake up call, but it was my WAKE UP call. I stood in my shower in my home with hot water using my branded shampoo and separate conditioner and fancy shower gel i was given for my birthday and I instantly remembered where i was last night…….

I was dropping in bags of winter woolies we had collected from the Craft Festival into a group of people called “a lending hand”.

I had a bag of gloves, another of hats, one of scarves and some jackets and coats. I approached the hustle and bustle at the tables set up and the smell of food was delicious…

View original post 617 more words

